Countdowns

1 more weekend in Paris as a resident

9 days until my parents arrive

11 days until I move into my new apartment in Reims

17 days until I finish my internship

18 days until I leave my Paris apartment

31 days until I’m home for summer 🙂

 

I cannot believe how fast time has flown by! While I’m not quite ready to leave Paris, I cannot wait to be back in the states again. One more month 😀

These past few weeks I’ve been busy working on my visa renewal & moving details and enjoying my last few weeks in Paris. I’ll fill you in on some of the details with more posts soon!

6 thoughts on “Countdowns

  1. Ruth Sipple June 25, 2014 / 12:13 am

    You have done some amazing things in France all on your own! I am so impressed!!
    I can’t wait to see you, but have fun with your Mom and Dad. I can’t believe that that they are celebrating 25 years of marriage, either. It’s wonderful.
    Love, MaMa

  2. Elizabeth Dassau June 25, 2014 / 4:05 am

    Looking forward to seeing you again! Safe travels! Betsy

  3. gtroccoli June 25, 2014 / 10:07 pm

    CAN’T WAIT TO SEE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

